top of page

Teacher

Derek Tate Coaching Teacher of online courses and workshops

En tant qu'enseignant, je propose une gamme de cours en ligne à votre rythme basés sur la psychologie positive et la psychologie du sport qui incluent la pleine conscience, le flux, la santé mentale et le bien-être. J'ai deux mini-cours GRATUITS et trois cours COMPLETS à des prix avantageux.

Je propose également des ateliers et des masterclasses en ligne en direct qui offrent un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une excellente opportunité de s'engager dans des discussions puissantes qui vous aideront à mieux apprendre, à profiter davantage de tout ce que vous faites, à débloquer l'état de flux plus souvent et à grandir personnellement et professionnellement. 

Faites défiler la page pour voir mes mini-cours gratuits, mes cours entièrement payants, et mes ateliers en direct et mes masterclasses. En cliquant sur l'image du cours ou de l'atelier, vous obtiendrez plus d'informations, y compris l'inscription. J'ai hâte de partager mes connaissances avec vous, de vous inspirer et de vous motiver. ​

De plus, dans le cadre de mon enseignement, j'ai également pris la parole lors de nombreux événements et devant différents publics. Consultez ma page de haut-parleur pour en savoir plus à ce sujet. Je suis disponible pour les podcasts et les allocutions. S'il vous plait contactez moi si vous êtes intéressé.

Free Mini Courses

FREE MINI COURSES

Find your interests online course Derek Tate Coaching
Psychology in Snowsports online course Derek Tate Coaching
Full Paid Courses

FULL PAID COURSES

An Introduction to Flow: The keys to a whole new world filled with learning, creativity, enjoyment and growth
Attention and FLOW online course
Mental Health Flourishing and wellbeing through sport and physical activity
Workshops and Masterclasses

WORKSHOPS & MASTERCLASSES

Cliquez sur les images ci-dessous pour plus d'informations, les dates à venir et pour réserver votre place
Strengths and Flow online workshop
Develop Your Mental Skills for Work & Life a masterclass by Derek Tate
bottom of page

top of page

Teacher

Derek Tate Coaching Teacher of online courses and workshops

As a teacher I offer a range of online self-paced courses based around positive psychology, and sport psychology which includes mindfulness, flow, and mental health & wellbeing. I have two FREE mini courses and three FULL courses at great prices. 

 

I also offer live online workshops and masterclasses which are great value for money and a brilliant opportunity to engage in powerful discussions that will help you learn better, get more enjoyment from whatever you do, unlock flow state more often, and to grow personally and professionally.   

Scroll down the page to view my free mini courses, full paid courses, and live workshops and masterclasses. Clicking on the course or workshop image will take you to further information including registration. I look forward to sharing my knowledge with you, and inspiring and motivating you. 

In addition, as part of my teaching I have also spoken at numerous events and to a range of different audiences. Check out my speaker page for more on this. I am available for both podcasts and speaking engagements. Please contact me if interested. 

Free Mini Courses

FREE MINI COURSES

Find your interests online course Derek Tate Coaching
Psychology in Snowsports online course Derek Tate Coaching
Full Paid Courses

FULL PAID COURSES

An Introduction to Flow: The keys to a whole new world filled with learning, creativity, enjoyment and growth
Attention and FLOW online course
Mental Health Flourishing and wellbeing through sport and physical activity
Workshops and Masterclasses

WORKSHOPS & MASTERCLASSES

Click on the images below for more info about the specific events, upcoming dates and to reserve your place. Or go to https://buytickets.at/derektatecoaching for a full listing.
Strengths and Flow online workshop
Develop Your Mental Skills for Work & Life a masterclass by Derek Tate
bottom of page